New York State ID/DD Nurses Association

What's New From Our Members?


Officers for 2020. Edie Smith-President; Mary Jean Keegan-President Elect; Martin Gleeson-Corresponding Secretary; Carol Kruegar-Recording Secretary; Karen Jarvis-Treasurer.

Please contact any officer or board member if you would like to see where you can be involved in helping our organization. We welcome your interest. 

The officers and management service have been working to keep membership apprised of changes. Check "Contact Us" if you are not receiving these emails or if you have taken the place of someone else and want your name added. 



linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram